Mi historia con la sopa se remonta a cuando estaba en primer grado de primaria mi mamá estaba de guardia y era mi Tía quien me buscaba al colegio. Siempre hacía sopa para el almuerzo y yo desde que tengo recuerdos la he odiado desde el fondo de mi corazón… la frase de siempre era: “de allí no te levantas hasta que te tomes la sopa“… les juro que pasaba desde la 1 de la tarde hasta las 6 o 7 pm sentada sin hacer nada, mirando el plato o simplemente mirando al techo.

Siempre fui una rebelde “sin causa”, una terca con fe ciega en sus ideales pero esta vez la causa es de SUMA IMPORTANCIA y todos debemos estar enterados. Cualquier información que sea relevante hay que compartirla… ¡SALVEMOS EL INTERNET!

My history with the SOPA (is soup in Spanish) is way back to when I was in first grade my mom being a doctor was always very busy and it was my Aunt who took me from school to her home. She always made SOPA (soup) for lunch and since I have memories I have hated from the bottom of my heart… the phrase was always “You can’t get up until you finish the soup”… I swear I went from 1 pm until 6 or 7 pm just sitting there, looking at the plate or simply staring at the ceiling.

I was always a rebel, a stubborn blind with faith in their ideals but this time the cause is really important and we should all be aware. Any information that you find and think is relevant PLEASE share it …SAVE THE INTERNET!

http://video.ted.com/assets/player/swf/EmbedPlayer.swf

